The Team
Key Contacts

Chief Executive Officer Darren Hodgkin
darren.hodgkin@pinpointmediagroup.com

Creative Director Karl Ibrahim
karl.ibrahim@pinpointmediagroup.com

Editorial Director Cindy L. Bailey
cindy.bailey@pinpointmediagroup.com

Director eCommerce & Digital Lucy Radford
lucy.radford@pinpointmediagroup.com

EDITORIAL

Editor Jill Stockbridge
jill.stockbridge@pinpointmediagroup.com

European Editor Sylvie Peron
sylvie.peron@pinpointmediagroup.com

Group Digital Content Strategist Gareth Kurt Warren
gareth.warren@pinpointmediagroup.com

Content Manager Nelissa Baja
nelissa.baja@pinpointmediagroup.com

Commerical

Associate Publisher Sudhish Chandran
sudhishck@pinpointmediagroup.com

Senior Sales Manager Rania Salama
rania.salama@pinpointmediagroup.com

FINANCE

Head of Finance Tatiana Moreno
tatiana.moreno@pinpointmediagroup.com

Senior Finance Manager Amith Joe Mathew
amith.joe@pinpointmediagroup.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Senior Photographer Reji John

Photographic Assistant Om Prakash

ADVERTISING

Throughout our print and online platforms, the editorial content of Altitudes features in-depth interviews with captains of industry, exclusive reviews of all the latest jets from every manufacturer, design inspiration, technical analysis and updates on the latest developments in the private jet industry. We also carry unique lifestyle features of interest to our high net worth readership, including luxury travel features, high-end vehicle reviews, the latest watch reveals, art at auction and the superyachts making waves.

For print, digital, bespoke advertising and event sponsorship opportunities please contact a member of our commercial team.

#ALTITUDESMAGAZINE