ALTITUDES Offices:
Arabia Edition
Address
LuxMedia Middle East FZ-LLC
Loft Office 1, Entrance A
Office 203
PO Box 502837
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+971 4 4220 970
Publisher
Sam Richomme
s.richomme@luxmedia-me.com
+ 971 50 953 2180
Editorial
Jill Stockbridge
j.stockbridge@luxmedia-me.com
+ 971 50 457 6822
Sales Directors
Grant Rodwell
g.rodwell@luxmedia-me.com
+971 56 741 1909
Rania Salama
r.salama@luxmedia-me.com
+971 56 202 4754
Sudhish Chandran
s.chandran@luxmedia-me.com
+971 50 657 2440
Asia Edition
Address
LuxMedia Middle East FZ-LLC
Loft Office 1, Entrance A
Office 203
PO Box 502837
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+971 4 4220 970
Publisher
Sam Richomme
s.richomme@luxmedia-me.com
+ 971 50 953 2180
Editorial
Jill Stockbridge
j.stockbridge@luxmedia-me.com
+ 971 50 457 6822
Sylvie Peron
s.peron@luxmedia-me.com
+33 6 20 69 07 99
Sales Directors
Grant Rodwell
g.rodwell@luxmedia-me.com
+971 56 741 1909
Rania Salama
r.salama@luxmedia-me.com
+971 56 202 4754
Sudhish Chandran
s.chandran@luxmedia-me.com
+971 50 657 2440
European Edition
Address
LuxMedia Middle East FZ-LLC
Loft Office 1, Entrance A
Office 203
PO Box 502837
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+971 4 4220 970
Publisher
Sam Richomme
s.richomme@luxmedia-me.com
+ 971 50 953 2180
Editorial
Sylvie Peron
s.peron@luxmedia-me.com
+33 6 20 69 07 99
Sales Directors
Grant Rodwell
g.rodwell@luxmedia-me.com
+971 56 741 1909
Rania Salama
r.salama@luxmedia-me.com
+971 56 202 4754
Sudhish Chandran
s.chandran@luxmedia-me.com
+971 50 657 2440
Russian Edition
Address
LLС LuxMediaGroup Publishing
Leningradskiy prospekt 37 bld.9
Office 705,70
125167, Moscow, 7
Russia
+7(495)748 88 87
Publisher
Sergey Rybakov
sr@alt.aero
Editorial
Maria Moshkina
ed@alt.aero
+7(495)748 88 87
Sales Directors
Tatyana Lisitsyna
advertising@yachtsrussia.ru
+7 926 922 4871
Advertise with us

If you are interested in advertising or contributing to our editorial coverage, please see our media pack for further information about:

- Altitudes reader profile

- Full editorial calendar & Publication dates

- Distribution breakdown

- Rate Card & Specifications

The media pack offers a guide to all international Altitudes editions, as well as details of the Altitudes Global Guide.

DOWNLOAD MEDIA PACK